×

TYPE IN YOUR SEARCH AND PRESS ENTER

Loading...
Sponsored Things To Do

Tickets Are Now On Sale For This Thrilling Haunted Circus Coming To Miami!

By Mª del Rosario Castro Díaz

Tickets Are Now On Sale For This Thrilling Haunted Circus Coming To Miami!

A traveling haunted circus is making its way to Miami this fall and it’s the perfect Halloween activity we’ve all been searching for! 

Nobody knows how or when the traveling Haunted Circus first appeared on this Earth, but legend has it that this mysterious festival has been haunted ever since its beloved acrobat star disappeared into thin air.

Full of ghouls, ghosts and all manner of freaks, this chilling circus has been luring unsuspecting victims into its dark embrace everywhere it goes, and this fall it’s coming to Miami. 

Let yourself be enchanted by the haunted circus’ mysterious allure and immerse yourself in a thrilling experience that will make you feel you’ve stepped back in time to the golden age of circus entertainment. 

At this haunted circus, you’ll find all kinds of entertainment including special quests to unveil the mystery of the missing lady acrobat, spellbinding performances by a local circus troupe, pumpkin carving and a petting zoo perfect for enjoying with your whole family.   

And, if you dare, don’t forget to pay a visit to the resident tarot reader who will give you unexpected insight into your past, present and future! 

There will also be plenty of unforgettably delicious food to keep you fueled throughout and a Halloween store for you to get a souvenir of your spooky night at the Haunted Circus.

Please note that while the Haunted Circus is Halloween-themed it has been designed not to be scary but to bring the community together making it the perfect spooky experience to enjoy with your whole family.

The Haunted Circus’ one-time quest-show festival will be taking place at Tropical Park in Miami from September 17 to October 31, 2021, and tickets are now on sale. Don’t forget to book yours!

Don’t miss out on this blood-chilling experience — Get your tickets here!

Dates
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Friday, September 17, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Friday, September 24,2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Friday, October 1, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Friday, October 8, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Friday, October 15, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Friday, October 22, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Friday, October 29, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Haunted Circus Festival: A One Of A Kind Spooky Experience
Sunday, October 31, 2021